Skip to main content

Hitachi

Hitachi Koki Co.,Ltd.

Kazakhstan

PROFESSIONAL-V LTD, Almaty

Company Dealer

corporate profile
Address 128, Karasay batyr str. Almaty, 050026, The Republic of Kazakhstan
Phone Almaty : +007-727-3780228
Astana : +007-7172-397469
Karaganda : +007-7212-410414
Jezkazgan : +007-7102-764534
Pavlodar : +007-7182-685148
Ust-Kamenogorsk : +007-7232-241424
Atyrau : +007-7122-283602
Aktobe : +007-7132-544551
Fax Almaty : +007-727-3780335
Astana : +007 7172 397872
Karaganda : +007-7212-410414
Jezkazgan : +007 7102 764534
Pavlodar : +007-7182-685148
Ust-Kamenogorsk : +007-7232-241424
Atyrau : +007-7122-283602
Aktobe : +007-7132-552455
E-mail Almaty : almaty@professionalv.com
Astana : astana@professionalv.com
Karaganda : karaganda@professionalv.com
Jezkazgan : jezkazgan@professionalv.com
Pavlodar : pavlodar@professionalv.com
Ust-Kamenogorsk : uk@professionalv.com
Atyrau : atyrau@professionalv.com
Aktobe : aktobe@professionalv.com
URL http://www.professionalv.com
Area Kazakhstan
  • Sales Office
  • Manufacturing
  • Company Dealer